Series One – Ryan O’Brien Therapeutic Books



Price includes shipping and handling.
All prices are Australian Dollars.




Ryan O’Brien Therapeutic Books  – Meadow Ponies Series One

Ryan O'Brien BooksSeries One contains 6 picture books in their own book-bag with a picture of Ryan O’Brien on the front, CD of Ryan O’Brien Theme Song Single and How to Use Books Guide.

  • Book One:  Ryan O’Brien – The Smallest Horse of All
  • Book Two:  Ryan O’Brien – Finds a New Best Friend
  • Book Three: Ryan O’Brien – And the Very Fancy Pony
  • Book Four: Ryan O’Brien – And the Pony Who Lost Her Whinny
  • Book Five: Ryan O’Brien – And Kalinsky the Bully
  • Book Six: Ryan O’Brien – And the Pony Who Was Different